Liquid Silver Stocking Stuffer

So the Liquid Silver Authors are stuffing your virtual stockings with some Eye-Candy.  You should have visited Dawn Montgomery’s blog before mine.

He looks like he needs a hug

He looks like he needs a hug

 Here’s my stocking stuffer.  Yummy!  Almost a shame to share….

So is anyone pining for a book to be stuffed in their stocking? 

Let me know and I’ll give you a sneek peek at one of my unpublished novels.

Visit Taige Crenshaw’s blog next and enjoy stuffing those stockings!

Love,

Tina

22 comments on “Liquid Silver Stocking Stuffer

  1. Debby says:

    I will take any book in my stocking. There are so many out there to read and just limited amount of time.

    Like

  2. Lindsey Ekland says:

    I am always looking to add to my TBR pile, so will wish for gift cards so I can buy more books. Would love to read an unpublished excerpt.

    Like

  3. Julie says:

    Ever since I got an iTouch for reading eBooks I have been gobbling them up and am always looking for new ones!

    Like

  4. Lu says:

    I’d love a book in my stocking, preferably one starring the guy in need of a hug!!

    Like

  5. Dianna F says:

    Ohhh I am always hoping for books in my stocking. I am also hoping for an E-book reader for Christmas to read all them great books on.

    Like

  6. angie says:

    i love reading and i love seeing all the hunky pictures

    Like

  7. Nataly says:

    He needs more than a hug

    Like

  8. Tamsyn T. says:

    I love reading paranormal books – vampires, shapeshifters, the lot. Would love some for Christmas.

    Like

  9. Serena says:

    Whatever book that sexy eye candy wants to read to me!!

    Merry Christmas

    Like

  10. ann marie says:

    Within these past couple of months I have a TBR list as long as my kids xmas list. I could also use a sexy eye candy to rest my head upon while I catch up on my reading. Happy Holidays to you Tina 🙂

    Like

  11. Debbie_D says:

    Of course I love books, but I’m loving this man-candy trail even better hehehe

    Like

  12. Cathy M says:

    I always have books on my wish list, so I am hoping Santa swings by with a couple of GC’s this year.

    Like

  13. c arolyn o says:

    I will any of the more than 500 books currently listed on my wish list at frugalreader.com and that is just my print wish list. I have another one for ebooks, but I don’t have that one published anywhere, too many to count. Hubby hasn’t been working much since his factory moved to Mexico a couple years ago, so book buying money is scarce. I read what I have and then trade them with other erotic book readers to get my next fix. That is why my lists are so long and going unfulfilled.

    Like

  14. Debbie Tsikuris says:

    This is ‘great’ so many yummy men. What a way to go.
    thanks!!!

    Like

  15. Hi Tina,
    I agree he looks like he needs a hug. I think someone should tell him I give great….hugs. LOL.

    Merry Xmas
    Lyn
    xoxo

    Like

  16. Val Pearson says:

    Would love to hear more about your unpublished book ……. just as soon as I stop staring at your man candy. Help!!!! I can’t concentrate!

    Like

  17. jayzee says:

    I’m always willing to take a book stuffed in my stocking at Christmas. But I’d be even more willing to have one of these yummy stocking stuffers there to greet me on Christmas morning.

    Like

  18. Judy Cox says:

    I would enjoy having a book in my stocking as long as there is room for all the eye candy too!!!

    Like

  19. Deidre says:

    Not just a book, but an ereader that I can stuff full of books.

    Deidre

    Like

  20. Julie Robinson says:

    Books and more books. Yes, I can never have enough books – – – –
    or hugs 🙂
    Julie

    Like

  21. Debra says:

    I would love a book and yes he could use a hug and…Sorry my mind was wandering…lol
    Nice eye candy!!!

    Like

  22. Southern Bell says:

    thanks for sharing. Niceeeeeee

    Like

Comments are closed.