Living Fine in 2009

2008 is behind us now and it seems the Economy stimulated a part of me to live better.  Not necessarily in the Dollar and Cents but in the sense to spend time with those I love and with things I love to do.  My resolutions are to:

1)  Spend more time with my family and friends

2) Read more – Who doesn’t love a good book?

3) Write more – What author doesn’t want to kick off more readers.

I’m kicking off the new year by returning  AuThursday!  Starting us off this year are some of my friends at Liquid Silver Books!

Nina Pierce

Etiene D’Artagnan

Taige Crenshaw

Paige Tyler

Voilet Summers

Monette Draper

Mima

Those are just a few that will grace the Clog Blog with their talented presence.  I hope you’ll join me as we get to know them and many more authors in the 2009 – It’s shaping up to look pretty fine indeed.

Tina

