I want Candy!

You should have visited  Alanna Coca’s site before mine. 

Did you know it’s estimated that about one billion valentines are sent each year worldwide, making it the second largest card-sending holiday.  Well me – I’ve always preferred Candy…so here’s a little eye-candy for you.

Once you’ve had your fill move onto Jolie Cain’s  (<~ click here) site! Don’t forget to leave a comment so you are eligible for the Grand Prize Giveaway! The winner will receive from me their choice of “The Pilot and the Pinup” or “Last Virgin in Vegas”

Love,

 

Tina454426_bw-male-torso

37 comments on “I want Candy!

  1. Hi Tina, delicious and all male.

    Like

  2. Kim S. says:

    I like candy best too!!

    Is the next pic of the pants gone????

    Please….!!

    Like

  3. Lindsey Ekland says:

    I agree I would prefer candy to a card. And eye candy is guilt-free. HVD

    Like

  4. Debby says:

    I do so like this kind of candy. thanks

    Like

  5. Mari Carr says:

    Yummy–getting all kinds of sweet stuff this morning and not gaining a pound!

    Like

  6. Cinde Morris says:

    Same here, this is better than my first cup of coffee! Waves to a fellow NDakotan, Hi Tina!

    Like

  7. Debbie Tsikuris says:

    Today I celebrate my 33rd Wedding Anniversary and want to thank all of the wonderful authors who share their talent with us readaholics. Thank you so much!!

    Like

  8. Lin T says:

    Happy Valentines Day!

    Like

  9. Debby Creager says:

    Cute candy. Nice and warm.
    Debby

    Like

  10. Jolie Cain says:

    Love those tats!

    Like

  11. jayzee says:

    Eye candy is always good. Lot less calories. Thanks.

    Like

  12. Cait says:

    hi tina, the best kind of candy is hot, sweet and doesn’t go straight to your hips, upon examining your offering you scored a perfect 10!!! yay!

    Like

  13. Jillian says:

    Only the best part of the man. Thanks for the candy.

    Jillian

    Like

  14. Love the tat on that dude. Happy V-day.

    Like

  15. Hailey Edwards says:

    Have V’day Tina :0)

    Like

  16. Judy Cox says:

    Like the tattoo, and the body, and everything inbetween:)

    Thanks!!!

    Like

  17. Alexis says:

    I’d like to keep that tat moisturized…

    *drool*

    Thanks you!

    Like

  18. QueenBoadica says:

    Hmm, I think I’m going to need chocolate soon…too many men!

    Like

  19. Amy S. says:

    Yummy pic! Please enter me in the contest!

    Like

  20. Alanna says:

    What is it about black and white photos that’s so hot?! Love it!!

    Like

  21. Cathy M says:

    See’s candy is my favorite. I send it to my kids to for V-Day.

    Like

  22. Kimmy L says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day!!!! Oh come on Tina we need more than that. LOL

    Like

  23. Afshan N says:

    I’m more of a chocolate person too Tina.
    But with all the candy you guys are giving out on this blog trail i think i’ll be good till next year.
    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Like

  24. Val Pearson says:

    Wow!! Happy V-Fay

    Like

  25. Devon says:

    hard candy for v-day …perfect, especially if it’s got a tattoo 🙂

    Like

  26. Yvette Davis says:

    Last Virgin in Vegas sounds like a very interesting read to me!

    Thanks for doing this!

    Like

  27. Becky Ward says:

    I agree with you, I prefer candy instead of card. I loved the eye candy. Happy Valentine’s Day.

    Like

  28. char says:

    what a sexy black and white pic. have a great valentines day

    Like

  29. Tina Holland says:

    I love Black and White photos too. I think it leaves a hint to your imagination, because you visualize lighting and color.

    Hope you’ve all had a chance to leave bread-crumbs along the author trail…

    Tina

    Like

  30. Jean P says:

    Very nice eye candy!

    Like

  31. viv arend says:

    Eyecandy…the sweetest treat.

    Love it. Thank you!

    Like

  32. Great eye candy Tina! Happy Valentines Day! *HUGS*

    Like

  33. Allison says:

    Hi Tine, the candy is gorgeous to look at and surely very tasty too 🙂 Thank You!

    Like

  34. LJ White says:

    I can never get my fill of candy. 😉 Happy Valentine’s Day.

    Like

  35. Allison says:

    Sorry Tina, I do know how to spell your name (right)! It bugs me crazy when my name gets misspelled 🙂 HVD!

    Like

  36. Laura K says:

    Cute man candy!

    Like

  37. Tina b says:

    love the man candy!! i can eat him with a spoon

    Like

Comments are closed.