Holiday Hotties Blog Tour

Welcome to the LSB Stuff your Stocking Tour!  We’ve got some goodies for you!

First you should have come from: 

http://joliecainauthor.blogspot.com/

And we began our tour here:

http://trinamlee.com/blog/

While I’m not a professional Stocking Stuffer I hear these men are.

Naughty or Nice?

I wonder what the naughty boys and girls will get? 

But I digress…so what are you hoping to get in your stocking this year? 

Don’t forget to hit our next blog on the tour:

http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/

39 comments on “Holiday Hotties Blog Tour

  1. Lexie C. says:

    o.o I want a print of the above picture in my stocking this year….

    however I don’t think that my dad would go for that so I’ll settle for giftcards (that can purchase a print of that picture XD).

    Like

  2. Aliens says:

    What I want for Christmas… EReader and books…

    Like

  3. Lisa Guertin says:

    gift certificates for books!

    Like

  4. Amy S. says:

    Either a kindle or sony ebook reader

    Like

  5. Shawn F says:

    More books to add to my reading pile.

    Like

  6. PhyllisC says:

    Better times next year – financially – for every one. And more books and/or gift cards for books are always great.

    Like

  7. Roscoe James says:

    Christmas on the beach. Now, let me see where you hid the beach bunnies.

    Hi Tina. Have a great one.

    RJ

    Like

  8. s7anna says:

    An ebook reader and lots and lots of books!

    Happy Holidays

    Like

  9. Diana L Smith says:

    Don’t expect to get anything but maybe a few rocks of coal! I have been too naughty. HA!

    Like

  10. Cathy M says:

    Well if I can’t have any of their pretty packages, lol, I will settle for a digital camera.

    Like

  11. Jolie Cain says:

    Books, books and more books. Oh, and one of those guys in the pic. lol!

    Like

  12. Kayla J. says:

    they can stuff my stocking.. just saying…

    Like

  13. Boone Brux says:

    The guy on the end to the right looks really happy to be there. Or maybe he’s just happy to see the guy next to him.

    Like

  14. Zina Lynch says:

    Andes Candies and maybe some books.
    zina seawitch6464@yahoo.com

    Like

  15. Jean P says:

    Would love to get a Kindle or ebook reader. But just be happy with some books

    Like

  16. Foretta says:

    I would love to get one of those sexy men but I will settle for a Nook!

    Like

  17. Paula says:

    I hope I’m getting some good books and chocolate to enjoy during the holidays. 😀

    Like

  18. Ida says:

    Well i guess i need to get a bigger stocking. just wanted a couple of books but now!!!!!!!

    Like

  19. Beth says:

    My reasonable want is a new laptop or ereader that has a recharge capability. My outrageous wish is to be able to afford to open my own bookstore. I’d love to have a copy of the picture in the blog.

    Like

  20. leona bushman says:

    coI would like a new car 🙂 or at least a gift certificate to fix the old one up lol

    Like

  21. Judy Cox says:

    Good looking men!! Oh, what do I want for Christmas!! I want an E-reader.

    Judy (magnolias_1@msn.com)

    Like

  22. Fedora says:

    Books and chocolate, please! And like Ida, I think I need a bigger stocking! 😉

    Like

  23. jennifer mathis says:

    oh my santas elves are getting hotter

    Like

  24. jennifer mathis says:

    These guys are exactly what I want in my stocking(s) how’d you know.lol

    Like

  25. jayzee says:

    I wouldn’t mind having my stocking stuffed. Oh, you mean the stocking you hang on the mantle …well in that case, BOOKS. what else ?

    Like

  26. Okay, those thongs are scary. I don’t want to see how big they get…

    Like

  27. sherry says:

    Books, gift card for books and a ereader.

    Like

  28. Tracey D (bl0226) says:

    Books, all I want are books!

    Tracey D

    Like

  29. Hi Tina, professional stocking stuffers… I probably need one of those.
    At this point anything I get looks good for Christmas.
    Happy Holidays

    Like

  30. Terri says:

    I would like Santa number 1 in the front please!

    Like

  31. CaffeyCathie says:

    I can’t help it, I love Gift Certificates for books! I mean I don’t need the clothes or home appliances and I love getting my two YA things they really want and enjoy too! Its all about fun and joy!

    Thanks for sharing those hotties at the beach while I have scenes of snow!

    cathiecaffey(at)gmail.com

    Like

  32. RachieG says:

    Not sure what I want yet….but the pic is a great idea, wink! 🙂

    Like

  33. Tamsyn T says:

    I think I’ll get one of them professional stocking stuffers!:o)
    tamsyn5@yahoo.com

    Like

  34. Yvette Davis says:

    Um…wow. I like it. Back row, second from right looks like he’s got my package. I’ll just go pick it up!

    Like

  35. Sharon K says:

    Naughty for sure!

    Like

  36. Andrea I says:

    E reader would be great, I have lots of books to read.

    Like

  37. Donna S says:

    Book gift cert would be awesome.

    Happy Holidays!!

    Like

  38. Gabrielle says:

    Happy Holidays!

    Gabrielle
    meingee@yahoo.com

    Like

  39. Sandie E says:

    Very Nice!!! They are welcome to stuff my stocking anytime.

    Sandie

    Like

Comments are closed.