AuThursday – Rhonda Print

Please welcome fellow LSB Author Rhonda Print as she joins us today.  Thanks for joining us Rhonda.  We’ll jump right into it.

Q:  Do you have a specific writing style?

Not really. My characters rule my books and sometimes it feels like I’m just the fingers at the keyboard!

Q:  If you had to choose, which writer would you consider a mentor?

Erma Bombeck for giving me the courage to just sit down and do it!

Q:  Who designs your book covers?

The extremely talented April Martinez!

Q:  What was the hardest part of writing your book?

Sitting down and doing it!

Q:  Do you have any advice for other writers?

Don’t give up and don’t do it for the money. Write because its what you love to do!

Q:  How do you make time to write?

 Very carefully! Some days I’m at the keyboard for hours and sometimes I can’t write a word to save my life. LOL

 Q:  When you are writing, who is in control? You or your characters?      

 Mostly my characters. I have a plot line but they usually mold it to their liking.

 Q:  Would you tell us your story of getting “the call?”

 I didn’t really have a major epiphany of “Hey, I need to write!” Nightwalker brewed in my head for a while then burst out of me and onto my laptop!

 Q:  Where can readers find you on the World Wide Web?

 www.RhondaLPrint.com  My books are available at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com, www.Amazon.com, www.BN.com and many other fine retailers. Nightwalker: A Leah Wolfe SINS Novel is also available in print at www.Amazon.com

I also have a facebook page and can be found at www.goodreads.comwww.manicreaders.comwww.coffeetimeromance.comwww.bookfanatics.com and my publisher at www.Liquidsilverbooks.com

Thanks again to the lovely Rhonda Print for joining us today.  Come back on Saturday to read an excerpt from “Order of Chaos”

