Saturday Sexcerpt – My Mr. Manny by Jennifer Garcia

My Mr. MannyI had never seen this man undressed before. Standing in my room, feeling shy all of a sudden, I watched while he removed his clothes and unveiled his beauty. In all honesty, I didn’t know what to expect. I had seen glimpses of him, small parts here and there, while we groped like kids on the sofa during our movie nights. When his shirt went over his head, I savored every toned muscle and found myself eager to touch every part of him. Anxiety ran through me while my eyes bounced over every bare piece of his skin. I felt the instant need to skim my fingers through the light scatter of hair on his chest that disappeared into his jeans.

Ooh…what a teaser. I love it! My Mr. Manny is available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, & Sony.

Until next time…be naughty,
~Tina

One comment on “Saturday Sexcerpt – My Mr. Manny by Jennifer Garcia

  1. 😀 Thanks so much, Clog Blog for the post! 😉

    Like

Comments are closed.