Saturday Sexcerpt – Temporarily Insane by Vicki Batman

“Detective Allan Wellborn is a childhood friend of Hattie Cooks, but somehow, they can’t get together until…”~Vicki Batman

“I’m sorry. I-I…”

Resting my hands on his shoulders, I murmured against his mouth, “There’s nothing to be sorry for. You’re such a man.”

And his arms embraced me with a longing I’d wanted for many months.

His hands slipped under the hem of my athletic top. The shirt flipped over my head, dropping to the floor. His palm covered my breast, molding and manipulating the flesh.

“OhmyGod.” My head crooked to one side while his lips buzzed light kisses to my ear. My hands skated past his waistband and his underwear, grasping his bare firm bottom.

Abruptly, we stopped groping, grabbing, and kissing. We took a long solid look at each other. I wanted him no matter what and read the same

intent firing in his eyes. Seizing his hand, I yanked him into my bedroom and slammed the door shut.

We enveloped each other.

His forehead met mine. “God, Hattie, I can’t stop. I’ve wanted you for so long, ever since I can remember.”

My lips found the soft spot below his ear. I inhaled the light trace of scent which spelled all man. “I know.” My body screamed in delight as his male part nudged my female part. My mouth pulsed. Removing his shorts became my goal.

Join me on Wednesday this week over at the Nice Girls Writing Naughty Blog. And again, next Thursday to meet a new author. ~Tina

Save

One comment on “Saturday Sexcerpt – Temporarily Insane by Vicki Batman

  1. vicki says:

    Thank you, Tina, for hostessing me. Reading this now makes me go all quaky. Too sexy?

    Like

Comments are closed.